Skip to Main Content

WCCC Library: Databases

The Haytaian & Maier Library

EBSCO Discovery Service

The way you access EBSCO Discovery Service has changed.

If you are not already signed into your WCCC Microsoft 365 account, you will be asked to log in using those credentials. 

If you aren't sure what those are, please review that information here. 

If you have any issues with this login, please contact IT at support@warren.edu.

 
EBSCO Discovery Service <----- Click on this link to get started
 
This is the Library's largest database that covers information for all classes.  
 
Search through online databases for peer-reviewed journal articles, newspaper articles, and 1000's of periodicals.
 
Databases included are: Academic Search Premier, Bloom's Literature, Business Source Elite, CINAHL with Full Text, European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750, GreenFILE, Legal Information Reference Center, Literary Reference Center, MasterFILE Elite, Medline, Middle Search Plus, Military & Government Collection, Points of View Reference Center, Primary Search, Regional Business News, and Small Business Reference Center.

Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy

Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy

This database is specific to students who are studying anatomy, including any pre-nursing classes or medical assisting classes.  

Engaging, interactive models bring science to life, allowing students to better visualize and understand human anatomy, supporting university coursework. Students and instructors can manipulate and explore 3D models that are paired with reference and periodical content for further understanding.

Warren County Community College
Haytaian & Maier Library
475 Route 57 West
Washington, New Jersey 07882
Text: 908-652-4445
lstoll@warren.edu