Skip to Main Content

APA 7 Citation Style: Databases

Students' guide to APA 7

EBSCO Discovery Service

 
This is the Library's largest database that covers information for all classes.  
 
Search through online databases for e-books, peer-reviewed journal articles, newspaper articles, and 1000's of periodicals. Databases included are: 
 
Academic Search Premier, Business Source Elite, CINAHL with Full Text, European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750, GreenFILE, Legal Information Reference Center, Literary Reference Center, MasterFILE Elite, Middle Search Plus, Military & Government Collection, Points of View Reference Center, Primary Search, Regional Business News, and Small Business Reference Center.

Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy

Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy

This database is specific to students who are studying anatomy, including any pre-nursing classes or medical assisting classes.  

Engaging, interactive models bring science to life, allowing students to better visualize and understand human anatomy, supporting university coursework. Students and instructors can manipulate and explore 3D models that are paired with reference and periodical content for further understanding.

How to Log Into the Databases

To log into the databases, you use your network/email login information, which is NOT the same as your My Warren login.  If you have never logged into your student email, you will need to do that before you can log into the databases. If you are not sure how to log into your student email, please email WCCC's IT Team at support@warren.edu.

 

Using the WCCC Databases

Warren County Community College
Haytaian & Maier Library
475 Route 57 West
Washington, New Jersey 07882
Text: 908-652-4445
lstoll@warren.edu