Last Updated: Dec 20, 2017
- EBSCO Discovery Services
Search through online databases for e-books, peer-reviewed journal articles, newspaper articles, and 1000's of periodicals. Databases included are:
Academic Search Premier, Business Source Elite, CINAHL with Full Text, European Views of the Americas: 1493 to 1750, GreenFILE, Legal Information Reference Center, Literary Reference Center, MasterFILE Elite, Middle Search Plus, Military & Government Collection, Points of View Reference Center, Primary Search, Regional Business News, and Small Business Reference Center.
- Bloom's Literature database
This resource contains more than 20,000 critical essays from over 500 literary journals and 2,300 scholarly and critical books, including 700 titles published by Bloom's Literary Criticism and Facts On File. Also included in the database are more than 13,000 biographies, 45,000 character entries, 5,000 synopses of literary works and hundreds of images and videos.
- Gale Interactive: Human Anatomy
**DATABASE DOES NOT WORK WITH INTERNET EXPLORER**
Engaging, interactive models bring science to life, allowing students to better visualize and understand human anatomy, supporting university coursework. Students and instructors can manipulate and explore 3D models that are paired with reference and periodical content for further understanding.
The MLA citations available in Bloom’s Literature and MasterPlots are NOT correct!
To see how to correctly cite articles from Bloom's Literature and MasterPlots, click here